fbpx

Michael Grimm Services

4195 Lafayette Rd
Jamesville, NY 13078
Phone: 315-477-0124
Fax: 315-477-1286

Reach out to us, tell us how we can help:

Please completely fill out the form for successful submission. Please double-check your email and username before submitting the form.

,   Or reach out to our team based on project needs:

 

Main Office – Scheduling and Business Operations: 
Dan Deyle, President, email: dan@mgscny.com, Phone: 315-633-6029
Heather Bigness –hbrady@mgscny.com Phone: 315-477-0124
Katie Hayward – Billing, email: khayward@mgscny.com

General Maintenance Department:
Mike Macro (Mac), Property Maintenance, email: mmacro@mgscny.com,
Phone: 315-633-4827
Ron Rogers, Sales/Property Maintenance, email: rrogers@mgscny.com,
Phone: 315-633-4998
Johnny Schrader, General Maintenance, email: jschrader@mgscny.com,
Phone: 315-633-4830

Landscape Department:
Eric Vierow, Landscape Sales, email:evierow@mgscny.com
Phone: 315-633-6024, x-113
Matt Vidler, Designer/Sales Landscape, email: mvidler@mgscny.com,
Phone: 315-633-6026
Kim White – Gardening, email: kwhite@mgscny.com

Tree Department:
Nick Schrader, Tree Sales, email: nschrader@mgscny.com, Phone: 315-633-6041
Nolan Mahar, Tree Sales email: nmaher@cnymgs.com
John Masias, Tree Sales, email: jmasias@mgscny.com, Phone: 315-633-6044

Lawn Care Department:
Chris Cannan,
Lawn Care, email: ccannan@mgscny.com

Plant Care Department:
Zach Johnson
, Plant Care, email: zjohnson@mgscny.com